902 Game Farm Road
Yorkville, Illinois 60560
Map & Directions
Phone: 630-553-4354
Fax: 630-553-0823

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 10am-7pm
Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday: 10am-4pm
Sunday: 1pm-4pm (Sept-May)

Board

Fiscal Year Meetings

May 8, 2017
June 12, 2017
July 10, 2017
August 14, 2017
September 11, 2017
October 9, 2017
November 13, 2017
December 11, 2017
January 8, 2018
February 12, 2018
March 12, 2018
April 9, 2018

Current Trustees

Jason Hedman            Jason.hedman@yorkville.lib.il.us
Carol La Chance         Carol.lachance@yorkville.lib.il.us
Susan Chacon             Susan.chacon@yorkville.lib.il.us
Russell Walter             Russ.walter@yorkville.lib.il.us
Darren Crawford         Darren.crawford@yorkville.lib.il.us

Wamecca Rodriguez  Wamecca.rodriguez@yorkville.lib.il.us
Krista Danis                 Krista.danis@yorkville.lib.il.us
Theron Garcia              Theron.garcia@yorkville.lib.il.us

Meeting Documents

Library Board Minutes 07-11-16
AGENDA September 12, 2016
library-board-minutes-08-08-16
agenda-10-10-16
library-board-minutes-09-12-16
finance-meeting-october-102016
library-board-minutes-10-10-16-finance-committee
agenda-November-14-2016
library-board-minutes-10-10-16
agenda-12-12-16
library-board-minutes-11-14-16
agenda-January-9-2017
Finance Committe Meeting January 23, 2017
Library Board Minutes 12-12-16
Agenda February 13, 2017
Library Board Minutes 01-09-17
Agenda March 13, 2017
Finance Meeting April 5,2017
5K Committee Meeting April 27, 2017
Library Board Minutes 02-13-17
AGENDA April 10, 2017
Library Board Minutes 03-13-17
 AGENDA May 8, 2017
Library Board Minutes 04-10-17
agenda special May 31, 2017
Personnel Committee Agenda 6-8-2017
Agenda 6-12-2017
Library Board Minutes 05-08-17
Library Board Minutes 05-31-17 special meeting
Personnel committee agenda 6-24-2017
Personnel committee agenda 6-26-2017
Personnel committee agenda 7-8-2017
Agenda 7-10-2017
Agenda Special Board Meeting 7-15-2017
Personnel committee agenda 7-22-2017
Community Relations committee agenda 7-25-2017

Community Relations committee meeting 8-8-2017
Agenda 08-14-2017
Special Board Meeting Agenda 8-21-2017