902 Game Farm Road
Yorkville, Illinois 60560
Map & Directions
Phone: 630-553-4354
Fax: 630-553-0823

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 10am-7pm
Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday: 10am-4pm
Sunday: Closed

Board

Library Board Meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00pm at the Yorkville Public Library.
 January 13, 2020
February 10, 2020
March 9, 2020
April 13, 2020
May 11, 2020
June 8, 2020
July 13, 2020
August 10, 2020
September 14, 2020
October 12, 2020
November 9, 2020
December 14, 2020

Current Trustees

Jason Hedman            Jason.hedman@yorkville.lib.il.us
Julie Brendich             Julie.brendich@yorkville.lib.il.us
Susan Chacon             Susan.chacon@yorkville.lib.il.us
Russell Walter             Russ.walter@yorkville.lib.il.us
Darren Crawford         Darren.crawford@yorkville.lib.il.us
Wamecca Rodriguez  Wamecca.rodriguez@yorkville.lib.il.us

Theron Garcia              Theron.garcia@yorkville.lib.il.us
Ryan Forristall             Ryan.forristall@yorkville.lib.il.us

Meeting Documents

Special Board Meeting 02-10-2020
Board Agenda 02-10,-2020
Library Board Minutes 01-13-20
Finance Committee Meeting 2020
Agenda Finance Committee Meeting March 9, 2020
Board Agenda March 9, 2020
Library Board Minutes 02-10-20 – Special
Library Board Minutes 02-10-20
Special Board Meeting Agenda March 19, 2020
Board Agenda April 13 2020
Library Notice – Remote Meeting Attendance 04-13-20
Library Board Minutes 03-09-20 Finance Committee
Library Board Minutes 03-09-20
Library Board Minutes 03-19-20
Board Agenda 5-11-2020
Zoom Board Meeting 5-11-2020
Library Board Minutes 04-13-20
Special Board Meeting 6-1-2020 Agenda
Policy Committee Meeting 6-08-2020
Library Notice – Remote Meeting Attendance 06-08-20 policy committee
Board Agenda 6-08-2020
Library Notice – Remote Meeting Attendance 06-08-20
Library Board Minutes 02-24-20 Finance Committee
Library Board Minutes 05-11-20
Library Board Minutes 06-01-20
Special Board Meeting July 1 2020 Agenda REVISED
Library Notice – Remote Meeting Attendance 07-01-20
Board Agenda 7-13-2020
Library Board Minutes 06-08-20 Policy
Library Board Minutes 06-08-20
Library Board Minutes 07-01-20 Special
Board Agenda 8-10-2020
Library Board Minutes 07-13-20
Policy Committee Meeting August 27, 2020 REVISED
Physical Facilities Committee Meeting–September10, 2020
Board Agenda 9-14-2020
Library Board Minutes 08-10-20
Library Board Minutes 08-27-20
Special Board Meeting 9-29-2020 Agenda
Personnel Committee Meeting 10-7-2020
Board Agenda 10-12-2020
Personnel Committee Meeting October 17, 2020 REVISED2
Policy Committee Meeting October 19,2020
Library Board Minutes 09-10-20 Physical Facilities
Library Board Minutes 09-14-20
Library Board Minutes 09-29-20 Special
Personnel Committee Meeting 10-27-020
Board Agenda 11-9-2020
Special Board Meeting 11-12-2020
Library Board Minutes 10-07-20 Personnel
Library Board Minutes 10-12-20
Library Board Minutes 10-17-20 Personnel
Library Board Minutes 10-19-20 Policy
Library Board Minutes 10-27-20 Personnel