902 Game Farm Road
Yorkville, Illinois 60560
Map & Directions
Phone: 630-553-4354
Fax: 630-553-0823

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 10am-7pm
Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday: 10am-4pm
Sunday: Closed

Board

Library Board Meets on the second Monday
of each month at 7:00pm at the Library.
 January 11, 2021
February 8, 2021
March 8, 2021
April 12, 2021
May 10, 2021
June 14, 2021
July 12, 2021
August 9, 2021
September 13, 2021
October 11, 2021
November 8, 2021
December 13, 2021

Current Trustees

Jason Hedman            Jason.hedman@yorkville.lib.il.us
Julie Brendich             Julie.brendich@yorkville.lib.il.us
Susan Chacon             Susan.chacon@yorkville.lib.il.us
Russell Walter             Russ.walter@yorkville.lib.il.us
Darren Crawford         Darren.crawford@yorkville.lib.il.us
Wamecca Rodriguez  Wamecca.rodriguez@yorkville.lib.il.us

Theron Garcia              Theron.garcia@yorkville.lib.il.us
Ryan Forristall             Ryan.forristall@yorkville.lib.il.us

Meeting Documents

Library Board Minutes 05-11-20
Library Board Minutes 06-01-20
Library Board Minutes 06-08-20 Policy
Library Board Minutes 06-08-20
Library Board Minutes 07-01-20 Special
Library Board Minutes 07-13-20
Library Board Minutes 08-10-20
Library Board Minutes 08-27-20
Library Board Minutes 09-10-20 Physical Facilities
Library Board Minutes 09-14-20
Library Board Minutes 09-29-20 Special
Library Board Minutes 10-07-20 Personnel
Library Board Minutes 10-12-20
Library Board Minutes 10-17-20 Personnel
Library Board Minutes 10-19-20 Policy
Library Board Minutes 10-27-20 Personnel
Board Agenda 12-14-2020
Library Board Minutes 11-09-20
Library Board Minutes 11-12-20 Special
Library Board agenda 1-11-2021
Library Board Minutes 12-14-20
Library Board Agenda 01-25-21 special – cancelled
Library Board Minutes 01-11-21
Library Board Agenda 2-1-2021 Special
Library Board Agenda 2-8-2121
Library Board Agenda 3-8-2121
Library Board Minutes 02-08-21
Agenda Personnel Committee 03-15-21.docx
Agenda Finance Committee 03-15-21
Agenda Personnel Committee 3-29-2021
Agenda Personnel Committee 3-31-2021
Finance Committee Minutes 03-15-21
Library Board Minutes 03-08-21
Personnel Committee Minutes 03-15-21
Personnel Committee Minutes 03-29-21
Personnel Committee Minutes 03-31-21
Personnel Committee Minutes 04-05-21