902 Game Farm Road
Yorkville, Illinois 60560
Map & Directions
Phone: 630-553-4354
Fax: 630-553-0823

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 10am-7pm
Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday: 10am-4pm
Sunday: Closed

Board

Library Board Meets on the second Monday
of each month at 7:00pm at the Library.
 January 11, 2021
February 8, 2021
March 8, 2021
April 12, 2021
May 10, 2021
June 14, 2021
July 12, 2021
August 9, 2021
September 13, 2021
October 11, 2021
November 8, 2021
December 13, 2021

Current Trustees
Susan Chacon             Susan.chacon@yorkville.lib.il.us
Russell Walter             Russ.walter@yorkville.lib.il.us
Darren Crawford         Darren.crawford@yorkville.lib.il.us
Rosie Millen                Rosie.millen@yorkville.lib.il.us
Theron Garcia              Theron.garcia@yorkville.lib.il.us
Ryan Forristall             Ryan.forristall@yorkville.lib.il.us
Bret Reifsteck              Bret.reifsteck@yorkville.lib.il.us
Tara Schumacher        Tara.schumacher@yorkville.lib.il.us
Sue Shimp                     Sue.shimp@yorkville.lib.il.us

Meeting Documents
Library Board Minutes 01-11-21
Library Board Agenda 2-1-2021 Special
Library Board Agenda 2-8-2121
Library Board Agenda 3-8-2121
Library Board Minutes 02-08-21
Agenda Personnel Committee 03-15-21.docx
Agenda Finance Committee 03-15-21
Agenda Personnel Committee 3-29-2021
Agenda Personnel Committee 3-31-2021
Finance Committee Minutes 03-15-21
Library Board Minutes 03-08-21
Personnel Committee Minutes 03-15-21
Personnel Committee Minutes 03-29-21
Personnel Committee Minutes 03-31-21
Personnel Committee Minutes 04-05-21
Special Meeting 4-26-2021
Library Notice – Remote Meeting Attendance 05-10-21
Agenda 5-10-21-Final
Library Board Minutes 04-12-21 – Personnel
Library Board Minutes 04-12-21
Library Board Minutes 04-26-21 special
Personnel Committee Agenda 5-17-21
Agenda Community Relations Committee Meeting 5-24-21
Library Board Agenda 6-14-21
Library Board Minutes 05-10-21
Library Board Minutes 05-17-21 – Personnel
Library Board Minutes 05-24-21 – Community Relations
Agenda Physical Facilities Committee Meeting 6-21-21
Agenda Policy Committee Meeting 6-30-21
Agenda Community Relations Committee Meeting 7-7-21
Agenda Policy Committee Meeting 7-7-21
Agenda 7-12-21
Library Board Minutes 06-14-21
Library Board Minutes 06-21-21 – Physical Facilities
Library Board Minutes 06-30-21 – Policy
Agenda Coop. Educational Commission Meeting 7-19-21
Agenda Finance Committee Meeting 8-9-21
Library Notice – Remote Meeting Attendance 08-09-21
Agenda 8-9-21
Library Board Minutes 07-07-21 – Community Relations
Library Board Minutes 07-07-21 – Policy
Library Board Minutes 07-12-21
Library Board Minutes 07-19-21 Cooperative Educational Commission
Agenda Policy Committee Meeting 9-8-21
Library Board Agenda 9-13-2021