902 Game Farm Road
Yorkville, Illinois 60560
Map & Directions
Phone: 630-553-4354
Fax: 630-553-0823

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 10am-7pm
Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday: 10am-4pm
Sunday: 1pm-4pm (Sept-May)

Board

The Library Board Meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00pm at the Yorkville Public Library.
 January 8, 2018
February 12, 2018
March 12, 2018
April 9, 2018
May 14, 2018
June 11, 2018
July 9, 2018
August 13, 2018
September 10, 2018
October 8, 2018
November 12, 2018
December 10, 2018

Current Trustees

Jason Hedman            Jason.hedman@yorkville.lib.il.us
Carol La Chance         Carol.lachance@yorkville.lib.il.us
Susan Chacon             Susan.chacon@yorkville.lib.il.us
Russell Walter             Russ.walter@yorkville.lib.il.us
Darren Crawford         Darren.crawford@yorkville.lib.il.us

Wamecca Rodriguez  Wamecca.rodriguez@yorkville.lib.il.us
Krista Danis                 Krista.danis@yorkville.lib.il.us
Theron Garcia              Theron.garcia@yorkville.lib.il.us

Meeting Documents

agenda-12-12-16
library-board-minutes-11-14-16
agenda-January-9-2017
Finance Committe Meeting January 23, 2017
Library Board Minutes 12-12-16
Agenda February 13, 2017
Library Board Minutes 01-09-17
Agenda March 13, 2017
Finance Meeting April 5,2017
5K Committee Meeting April 27, 2017
Library Board Minutes 02-13-17
AGENDA April 10, 2017
Library Board Minutes 03-13-17
 AGENDA May 8, 2017
Library Board Minutes 04-10-17
agenda special May 31, 2017
Personnel Committee Agenda 6-8-2017
Agenda 6-12-2017
Library Board Minutes 05-08-17
Library Board Minutes 05-31-17 special meeting
Personnel committee agenda 6-24-2017
Personnel committee agenda 6-26-2017
Personnel committee agenda 7-8-2017
Agenda 7-10-2017
Library Board Minutes 06-12-17
Agenda Special Board Meeting 7-15-2017
Personnel committee agenda 7-22-2017
Community Relations committee agenda 7-25-2017

Community Relations committee meeting 8-8-2017
Agenda 08-14-2017
Library Board Minutes 07-10-17
Library Board Minutes 07-15-17 special meeting
Special Board Meeting Agenda 8-21-2017
Special Board Meeting Agenda 8-30-17
Agenda 09-11-2017
Library Board Minutes 08-14-17
Library Board Minutes 08-21-17
Policy Committee Agenda 9-18-2017
Agenda 10-9-2017
Library Board Minutes 08-30-17
Library Board Minutes 09-11-17
Agenda 11-13-17 pdf
 Agenda 12-11-2017
Library Board Minutes 11-13-17
Agenda 1-8-2018
Library Board Minutes 12-11-17
Library Board Minutes 01-08-18
Library Board Minutes 01-29-18 Policy Committee
Agenda 3-12-2018
Finance Committee Meeting-3-12-2018
Library Board Minutes 02-12-18