902 Game Farm Road
Yorkville, Illinois 60560
Map & Directions
Phone: 630-553-4354
Fax: 630-553-0823

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 10am-7pm
Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday: 10am-4pm
Sunday: 1pm-4pm (Sept-May)

Board

Library Board Meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00pm at the Yorkville Public Library.
 January 14, 2019
February 11, 2019
March 11, 2019
April 8, 2019
May 13, 2019
June 10, 2019
July 8, 2019
August 12, 2019
September 9, 2019
October 14, 2019
November 18, 2019 (rescheduled due to holiday closing)
December 9, 2019

Current Trustees

Jason Hedman            Jason.hedman@yorkville.lib.il.us
Carol La Chance         Carol.lachance@yorkville.lib.il.us
Susan Chacon             Susan.chacon@yorkville.lib.il.us
Russell Walter             Russ.walter@yorkville.lib.il.us
Darren Crawford         Darren.crawford@yorkville.lib.il.us
Wamecca Rodriguez  Wamecca.rodriguez@yorkville.lib.il.us
Krista Danis                 Krista.danis@yorkville.lib.il.us
Theron Garcia              Theron.garcia@yorkville.lib.il.us
Ryan Forristall             Ryan.forristall@yorkville.lib.il.us

Meeting Documents

Library Board Minutes 02-13-17
Library Board Minutes 03-13-17
Library Board Minutes 04-10-17 
Library Board Minutes 05-08-17
Library Board Minutes 05-31-17 special meeting
Library Board Minutes 06-12-17
Library Board Minutes 07-10-17
Library Board Minutes 07-15-17 special meeting
Library Board Minutes 08-14-17
Library Board Minutes 08-21-17
Library Board Minutes 08-30-17
Library Board Minutes 09-11-17
Library Board Minutes 11-13-17
Library Board Minutes 12-11-17
Library Board Minutes 01-08-18
Library Board Minutes 01-29-18 Policy Committee
Finance Committee Meeting-3-12-2018
Library Board Minutes 02-12-18
Library Board Minutes 03-12-18
Library Board Minutes 04-09-18
Library Board Minutes 04-10-18 Special Meeting
Library Board Minutes 05-02-18 Special Meeting
Library Board Minutes 05-14-18
Library Board Minutes 05-22-18 Special Meeting
Library Minutes 06-11-18
Library Minutes 06-18-18 Personnel Committee 
Library Minutes 04-24-18 Personnel Committee
Library Minutes 04-24-18 Personnel Committee – supplemental minutes
Policy Committee Agenda 8-8-18
Board Agenda 8-13-18
Personnel Committee Minutes 07-09-18
Library Minutes 07-09-18
Board Agenda 9-10-18
Library Minutes 08-08-18 Policy Committee
Library Minutes 08-13-18
Board Agenda 10-8-18
Library Minutes 09-10-18
Physical Facilites Committee Agenda 10-22-2018
Agenda 11-12-2018
Library Minutes 10-08-18
Library Minutes 10-22-18 Physical Facilities Committee
Personnel Committee Agenda 12-3-2018
Board Agenda 12-10-18
Library Minutes 11-12-18
Board Agenda 1-14-2019
Library Minutes 12-03-18 Personnel Committee
Library Minutes 12-10-18
Board Agenda 2-11-19
Library Board Meeting 01-14-19 – special
Library Board Minutes 01-14-19
Finance Committee Agenda 3-11-2019
Board Agenda 3-11-2019
Library Board Minutes 02-11-19
Board Agenda April 8, 2019
Library Board Minutes 03-11-19 – Finance Committee
Library Board Minutes 03-11-19