902 Game Farm Road
Yorkville, Illinois 60560
Map & Directions
Phone: 630-553-4354
Fax: 630-553-0823

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 10am-7pm
Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday: 10am-4pm
Sunday: 1pm-4pm (Sept-May)

Board

Library Board Meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00pm at the Yorkville Public Library.
 January 13, 2020
February 10, 2020
March 9, 2020
April 13, 2020
May 11, 2020
June 8, 2020
July 13, 2020
August 10, 2020
September 14, 2020
October 12, 2020
November 9, 2020
December 14, 2020

Current Trustees

Jason Hedman            Jason.hedman@yorkville.lib.il.us
Julie Brendich             Julie.brendich@yorkville.lib.il.us
Susan Chacon             Susan.chacon@yorkville.lib.il.us
Russell Walter             Russ.walter@yorkville.lib.il.us
Darren Crawford         Darren.crawford@yorkville.lib.il.us
Wamecca Rodriguez  Wamecca.rodriguez@yorkville.lib.il.us
Krista Danis                 Krista.danis@yorkville.lib.il.us
Theron Garcia              Theron.garcia@yorkville.lib.il.us
Ryan Forristall             Ryan.forristall@yorkville.lib.il.us

Meeting Documents
Board Agenda 2-11-19
Library Board Meeting 01-14-19 – special
Library Board Minutes 01-14-19
Finance Committee Agenda 3-11-2019
Board Agenda 3-11-2019
Library Board Minutes 02-11-19
Board Agenda April 8, 2019
Library Board Minutes 03-11-19 – Finance Committee
Library Board Minutes 03-11-19
Board Agenda 5-13-19
Library Board Minutes 04-08-19
Board Agenda 6-10-2019
Library Board Minutes 05-13-19
Board Agenda 6-10-2019
Board Agenda 7-8-2019
Library Board Minutes 06-10-19
Board Agenda 8-12-2019
Library Board Minutes 07-08-19
Board Agenda 9-09-2019
Personnel Committee Agenda 9-23-2019
Library Board Minutes 08-12-19 – Special
Library Board Minutes 08-12-19
Personnel Committee Agenda October 7 2019
Physical Facilties Committee Meeting 10-10-2019
Board Agenda 10-14-2019
Library Board Minutes 09-09-19
Agenda Physical Facilties Committee Meeting 11-4-2019
Library Board Agenda 11-18-2019
Library Board Minutes 10-10-19 – Physical Facilities Committee
Library Board Minutes 10-14-19
Library Board Minutes 11-04-19 Physical Facilities Committee
Policy Committee Agenda December 9 2019 (003)
Board Agenda 12-9-2019
Library Board Minutes 10-07-19 – Personnel Committee
Library Board Minutes 11-18-19
Special Meeting Agenda 12-30-2019
Board Agenda 1-13-2020
Library Board Minutes 12-09-19 – Policy Committee
Library Board Minutes 12-09-19
Library Board Minutes 12-30-19 – Special
Special Board Meeting 02-10-2020
Board Agenda 02-10,-2020
Library Board Minutes 01-13-20
Finance Committee Meeting 2020
Agenda Finance Committee Meeting March 9, 2020
Board Agenda March 9, 2020
Library Board Minutes 02-10-20 – Special
Library Board Minutes 02-10-20
Special Board Meeting Agenda March 19, 2020
Board Agenda April 13 2020
Library Notice – Remote Meeting Attendance 04-13-20
Library Board Minutes 03-09-20 Finance Committee
Library Board Minutes 03-09-20
Library Board Minutes 03-19-20
Board Agenda 5-11-2020
Zoom Board Meeting 5-11-2020
Library Board Minutes 04-13-20